De Nachtwacht, experts in all things sleep-related

We are convinced that a good night's sleep is the key to a happy and healthy life. Therefore, we will go the extra mile to help you find the perfect bed.

In addition to a wide range of box springs, bed slats, mattresses and bedding, at De Nachtwacht we also excel in custom sleep advice. Discover everything you need for your bedroom and come and try out your new bed for yourself in the most beautiful sleep shop in Belgium.

Book an appointment

We take ample time to look for the bed, mattress, bedlinen or pillow that best suits your needs: we know only too well how important this purchase is, so we inform you with passion and we offer you a vast product selection. Don't feel like waiting and want to make sure one of our Nachtwachters is free to help you? Don't hesitate to make an appointment, we'll schedule something very quickly!

De Nachtwacht

Our advice, collections and 24 years of experience ensure that you will find the ideal bed with us. We take plenty of time to find the bed and mattress that best suit your needs in terms of budget and style, always keeping account of any back or neck problems, allergies and so on. We go the extra mile to guarantee our customers a blissful night's sleep time and time again.

Sleep tips

At De Nachtwacht we don't try to sell you our favourite brand or overstock. We really listen to your story. Why are you looking for a new bed? Which physical issues should we take into account? Do you sleep on your stomach, back or side? Based on your experiences, we give you sleep tips and let you try out the various options for yourself.

Het Testnest

We want to make sure you make the right choice. That’s why you can test your future bed and mattress for yourself in our revamped sleep studio, ‘Het Testnest’. Spend a night in this tastefully decorated studio and try out your favourite bed!

Our selection of top brands


Discover our brands arrow

    What our customers are saying

    All customer testimonials arrow
    • Yvette & Marc

      We were welcomed with a smile and not once did we feel obliged to make a purchase. I have to say that the team behind this shop really focuses on the customer. And as a customer, this is of course what you want to see.

      Read more arrow
    • Geerard

      Meanwhile, I've had my bed for 5 years and I still sleep perfectly on it! My Magnitude makes me fall asleep immediately over and over again and my arms no longer fall asleep and they don't feel numb anymore when I wake up.

      Read more arrow
    • Frédéric

      We were eager to test the mattress before making a final purchase. That was no problem at all, thanks to Het Testnest at De Nachtwacht, where you can try out your preferred bed or mattress for a night.

      Read more arrow

      Yvette & Marc

      We were welcomed with a smile and not once did we feel obliged to make a purchase. I have to say that the team behind this shop really focuses on the customer. And as a customer, this is of course what you want to see.

      Read more arrow

      Geerard

      Meanwhile, I've had my bed for 5 years and I still sleep perfectly on it! My Magnitude makes me fall asleep immediately over and over again and my arms no longer fall asleep and they don't feel numb anymore when I wake up.

      Read more arrow

      Frédéric

      We were eager to test the mattress before making a final purchase. That was no problem at all, thanks to Het Testnest at De Nachtwacht, where you can try out your preferred bed or mattress for a night.

      Read more arrow

      Stop by and discover our magnificent shop

      De Nachtwacht in Kortrijk is often labelled Belgium's most beautiful sleep shop. Discover everything we have to offer and find your ideal bed right here.

Psst... Notre nouvelle boutique se réveille le lundi 3 octobre ! En attendant, vous êtes toujours les bienvenue dans notre Auping Boutique (à côté de l'entrée De Nachtwacht).

De Nachtwacht, l'expert en sommeil de rêve

Puisque nous sommes convaincus qu’un sommeil réparateur est à la base d’une vie heureuse et en bonne santé, nous explorons toutes les possibilités pour trouver, avec vous, le lit qui comblera toutes vos attentes.

En plus de vous proposer une vaste offre de boxsprings, sommiers à lattes, matelas et linge de lit, De Nachtwacht se démarque avant tout par ses conseils personnalisés en matière de confort de sommeil. Vous trouverez chez nous tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre chambre à coucher et aurez l’occasion de tester par vous-même votre futur lit, dans le plus beau magasin de literie du pays.

Prenez rendez-vous

Nous prenons largement le temps de chercher avec vous le lit, le matelas, le linge de lit ou l’oreiller qui vous convient le mieux. Nous vous renseignons avec passion quant à notre large choix de literie vu que nous avons conscience de l’importance d’un tel achat. Vous voulez vous assurer qu'un de nos Nachtwachters est libre pour vous aider ? Contactez-nous et nous planifions rapidement votre visite !

De Nachtwacht

Nos conseils, notre assortiment et nos 24 ans d'expérience vous garantissent de trouver le lit idéal chez nous. Nous prenons le temps de vous accompagner dans votre recherche du lit idéal, tant du point de vue de votre budget que de votre style de vie, vos problèmes éventuels de dos ou de nuque, vos allergies etc. Rien n'est jamais trop pour vous garantir le repos nocturne le plus agréable. Semaine après semaine, année après année.

Conseils sur mesure

Nous n’essayerons pas de vous vendre notre marque favorite ou nos produits excédentaires. Non. Nous écoutons attentivement vos besoins. Pourquoi cherchez-vous un nouveau lit ? Avez-vous des problèmes de santé à prendre en compte ? Dormez-vous sur le dos, sur le côté ou sur le ventre ? Une fois que nous en saurons plus sur vous et vos habitudes, nous vous prodiguerons nos conseils personnalisés et vous donnerons l’occasion de tester par vous-même nos différentes possibilités.

Cocon d'essai

Nous voulons être certains que vous fassiez le bon choix. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de tester par vous-même vos futurs lit et matelas dans notre « Cocon d'essai ». Passez une nuit dans un studio aménagé avec goût et essayez-y votre lit préféré !

Nous travaillons uniquement avec les meilleures marques


Autres marques arrow

    Témoignages de nos clients

    Tous les témoignages arrow
    • Yvette & Marc

      Nous avons été chaleureusement accueillis et ne nous sommes jamais sentis poussés à acheter. Je dois dire qu'il y a une équipe derrière tout cela qui se préoccupe du client.

      En savoir plus arrow
    • Geerard

      Voilà déjà 5 ans que j’ai acheté mon lit, et j’y dors toujours aussi bien ! Chaque soir je m’endors rapidement dans mon Magnitude et les fourmillements dans les bras, c’est du passé !

      En savoir plus arrow
    • Frédéric

      Avant de procéder définitivement à l’achat, nous avons voulu tester le matelas pendant une nuit. Ce ne fut pas un problème, puisque De Nachtwacht possède son propre Cocon d’essai.

      En savoir plus arrow

      Yvette & Marc

      Nous avons été chaleureusement accueillis et ne nous sommes jamais sentis poussés à acheter. Je dois dire qu'il y a une équipe derrière tout cela qui se préoccupe du client.

      En savoir plus arrow

      Geerard

      Voilà déjà 5 ans que j’ai acheté mon lit, et j’y dors toujours aussi bien ! Chaque soir je m’endors rapidement dans mon Magnitude et les fourmillements dans les bras, c’est du passé !

      En savoir plus arrow

      Frédéric

      Avant de procéder définitivement à l’achat, nous avons voulu tester le matelas pendant une nuit. Ce ne fut pas un problème, puisque De Nachtwacht possède son propre Cocon d’essai.

      En savoir plus arrow

      Visiter De Nachtwacht

      De Nachtwacht, situé à Courtrai, est parfois considéré comme le plus beau magasin de literie en Belgique. Découvrez nos atouts et trouvez votre lit idéal dans notre magasin de literie.